Rules & Regulations    FAQs    Reach Us
Winners Desk
Winner Profiles
Award Ceremony
Media Coverage
Ex-Awardee Review
Registration zone
New User?| Reset Password
  Winner Profiles  
Received a Certificate of "Student Par Excellence" by the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Kharagpur.
Recipient of "Prof. Sunil Kanti Sen Memorial Award" from IIT Kharagpur.
District (Gautam Buddh Nagar, NOIDA, UP) Science Topper of AISSCE-2017 and was felicitated by the District Magistrate.
Faraaz Mallick Computer Science & Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
Part of Research Group called AIRAVAT | Dynamics and Controls Team
Recipient of the KVPY Scholarship in 2017, instituted by the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India.
Executive Member, Institute Wellness Group | January'18 - March'19 was responsible for the mental, social well being of 12,000+ students of IIT Kharagpur
Hemant Kumar Sharma Mechanical Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
Won Third prize in a national level aircraft conceptual design competition, organized by the Aeronautical Society of India (AESI)
Worked with a 12-member team on a semi-automated and intelligent robot which plucks and picks fruits from gardens
Editor in IIT Tech Ambit (An official research based magazine), wrote several articles in the field of aerospace engineering, climate change and mechanical engineering
Shaurya Shrivastava Aerospace Engineering, IIT Kharagpur
Excellence Letter for Class X from the Hon. Minister of the Human Resource Development, Government of India
2015 Passed grade 10 with 10 CGPA, at Boaz Public School (CBSE)
Participated in several ecological summits and competitions like UnConference by E-Summit and Shaastra and Saarang Competitions
Srinivas Gopalan K Engineering Design, IIT Madras
Awarded Special Mention (6th out of 500+ teams) by ex- Central Defence Minister, Mrs. Nirmala Sitharaman at the National Level Open Challenge Competition, DEFEXPO 2018
Underwent professional training in Veena and Carnatic Music, performed 2 concerts in attended by 500+ people
Core member of Sustainability Network of IIT Madras
Lakshmi Amrutha Seethepalli Chemical Engineering, IIT Madras
Second Position in 7th Inter IIT Tech Meet 2018 at IIT Bombay for ergonomic crutches under Betic Medical Innovation Challenge.
Awarded third position for Indoor Garden Project in SRISHTI-2018.
Awarded a merit certificate by CBSE in standard 10th for outstanding performance and for obtaining grade A1 in all 5 subjects.
Ujjwal Baranwal Mechanical Engineering, IIT Roorkee
Recipient of Rai Singh Jain Scholarship for the girl student for obtaining highest C.G.P.A. in CSE/E&C/EE.
Recipient of Air Cmdr Shyam Chand Mehra Scholarship for obtaining highest C.G.P.A. in Electrical Engineering among girl student.
Worked on different social initiatives taken by NSS IIT Roorkee and led a team of designers to design marketing collaterals for the initiatives.
Purvi Agarwal Electrical Engineering, IIT Roorkee
Won 2nd prize in National Review Paper Writing Competition
Recipient of IIT Roorkee Heritage Award 2018 for All-round Excellence
Founded and leading a team of 15 students for an International synthetic biology competition iGEM
Sanjeevani Marcha Bio Technology, IIT Roorkee
96.3% aggregate – ICSE Board Exams, BOMBAY SCOTTISH SCHOOL, MUMBAI
Internship completed with OLA Electric Mobility in the area of electric vehicle & reducing carbon foot prints.
NSS volunteer under Unnat Bharat Abhiyan initiative.
Aman Saraf Electrical & Electronics Engineering IIT Kanpur
Student Research Associate, Machine Tool Dynamics Laboratory & Manager, Research Wing, Academics and Career Council, IIT Kanpur
Certified as a KVPY scholar by securing an All India Rank of 611 in 2016 organized by the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.
Selected for the prestigious SURGE program 2019 and received a research grant of INR 25,000.
Suyash Singh Mechanical Engineering, IIT Kanpur
Qualified for Indian National Mathematics Olympiad (INMO) in 2013 & 2015 by clearing Regional Mathematics Olympiad (RMO), conducted by National Board for Higher Mathematics (NBHM)
Secured 1st position at All India Level in Kamla Memorial Essay Competetion organized by CCMT
National Talent Search (NTS) Scholar-2015 awarded by National Council for Educational Research & Training, Govt of India
Kumar Shivam Engineering Physics, IIT Bombay
Qualified amongst the top 34 in Indian National Astronomy Olympiad (INAO)
Awarded Certificate of Merit for outstanding performance and for obtaining Grade ’A1’ in all 5 subjects in AISSE by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) [2015]
Secured All India Rank 4 in the National Creativity Olympiad held at IIT Delhi [2014]
Uddhav Agarwal Electrical Engineering, IIT Bombay
Indian Youth Ambassador to China | Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, GoI
Selected to represent the State - National top 1% - at the Indian National Chemistry Olympiad
Recipient of the National Talent Search Scholarship given by Ministry of HRD, Government of India
Cherub Kapoor Mechanical Engineering, IIT Bombay
Recipient of prestigious Dada Saheb Phalke Award, highest honor in cinema field, for documentary Thirsty Water
Senior Associate, Enactus IIT Delhi: International organization working in Social Entrepreneurship
KVPY Fellowship: Awarded for excellence in science by Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India
Nishank Goyal Chemical Engineering, IIT Delhi